Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Reviewed: Jun 23, 2018
Property Manager
Easy and quick to communicate with. Easy to rent.
Property
Lovely view, private / quiet location but very convenient to all Orleans locations. Property well kept.
View Property: Bird Lover`s Haven
Reviewed: Jun 22, 2018
Property Manager
The people at Nauset Rental were very helpful and friendly. The rental process was simple to the point where it seemed too easy.
Property
This house has everything to the extent that you never have to leave. Equipped with bicycles, kayaks, tennis rackets, beach chairs, beach umbrellas, a private beach and first class accommodations, you never have to leave the neighborhood. Night time is equally enjoyable starting with the sunset over Provincetown. The night sky yields an amazing view of the moon and stars. The only noise you will hear is the roll of the ocean.
View Property: Truro Sunset
Reviewed: Jun 11, 2018
Property Manager
Nauset Rental covered all the details before I had to ask.
Property
This house was perfect! Everything has been newly renovated and the location in a quiet little private neighborhood was awesome. The close proximity to the private beach and dock area on the lake makes it that much more special, Ive already started spreading the word to friends and family about how much we enjoyed our stay. Amazing house in a quiet, private neighborhood but close to all that the Cape has to offer! Were already talking about going back!
View Property: Bass Lakehouse
Reviewed: Jun 9, 2018
Property Manager
The entire rental process was extremely easy. The staff was very friendly and attentive. House was as it was represented.
Property
Perfect family vacation. Great location, close to everything, yet set away from it all. House was spacious,clean and had all the comforts of home.
View Property: Nauset Lookout
N READING, US
Reviewed: Nov 6, 2017
Property Manager
The team was very easy. Our info came in plenty of time for me to send it off to the other members of our group.
Property
We loved watching the fog rolling up the hills in the morning from the upper deck. It all burned off around 11.
View Property: Nauset Lookout
South Windsor, US
Reviewed: Oct 17, 2017
Property Manager
Easy to work with and responsive
Property
Lovely home
View Property: Cedar Waxwing
Reviewed: Oct 7, 2017
Property
The many books, crafts and movies really invited us to enjoy ourselves. It was comfortable, charming and we are lucky to have been here. This is the best decorated and well stocked home we've been in. You thought of everything and your generous spirit helped make our vacation extra special.
View Property: Lucky Enough
Emerson, US
Reviewed: Sep 20, 2017
Property Manager
Very easy to work with. No hassles, no problems
Property
Peace full and relaxing
View Property: Quiet Retreat
Medfield, US
Reviewed: Sep 18, 2017
Property Manager
Team was terrific. We felt bad when we locked ourselves out. We were visiting on the deck and someone closed the door without checking to see if we had the key or that the door was unlocked. We called and went out to dinner, and before we were served we got a text message saying the key was back in the lock box. Many thanks!!
Property
The property is lovely and well maintained. The room furnishings are extremely comfortable. It is private and clean and the access to Nauset Beach is perfect.
View Property: Studio at Nauset Beach
Hagaman, US
Reviewed: Sep 17, 2017
Property Manager
Very responsive and effective communication as well as assistance.
Property
Perfect price and perfect week.
View Property: Cozy Cottage Near Beaches and Town Cove
Newtown, US
Reviewed: Aug 27, 2017
Property Manager
Excellent communication. Quick response times.
View Property: Crystal Overlook
Reviewed: Aug 26, 2017
Property Manager
You really have gone above and beyond to make sure your guests really feel this is 'a home away from home.
View Property: Lucky Enough
Reviewed: Aug 26, 2017
Property
Our stay was everything we were expecting and more. The home is beautiful and has wonderful views of the sunset over the bay every night. It is convienant to get to wellfleet, p-town and some awesome national seashore beaches. It is also wonderful to just stay at the house and the private beach all day. Ted and Julie were amazing hosts and shared all their house had to offer!
View Property: Truro Sunset
Slingerlands, US
Reviewed: Aug 23, 2017
Property Manager
Very good! Always professional and helpful.
View Property: Blueberry Retreat
Ada, US
Reviewed: Aug 23, 2017
Property Manager
Your team is great. Great communication. Very prompt as well.
View Property: Goldenrod
Ghent, US
Reviewed: Aug 21, 2017
Property Manager
You guys were great! Thanks for bringing us the beach cart.
View Property: Nauset Lookout
Berwyn, US
Reviewed: Aug 2, 2017
Property Manager
Everyone was very helpful. Your suggestions for goose hummock rentals was great they delivered kayaks and kept kids busy during our downtime on the lake. Everything was so easy from making our reservation online to checking out. When I inquired about ways to enhance our trip Nauset Rental replied quickly with suggested vendors that were also easy to accommodate our trip
Property
This home was one of our favorite rentals and we have been coming to cape cod and Nantucket for over 30 years. Very relaxing in Orleans. Quiet and beautiful lake serenity. The home at crystal lake is serene and beautiful. Our family enjoyed spending time on the freshwater lake swimming, paddling and we rented some kayaks. The home had everything we needed and was updated beyond our expectations. The beds were comfortable and felt almost new. This home had everything to accommodate a busy family on the cape. We want to return for a longer rental next season.
View Property: Lake`s Edge
Reviewed: Jul 15, 2017
Property
Amazing views, incredible house! We had an amazing week in this North Truro home! It's in a great location-close to awesome restaurants and beaches. Provincetown is just down the road and the Truro vineyards are less than a mile away! But you could honestly just sit on the deck all day and night! It's gorgeous. We had a great time with our family and spent most of our time on the beach (just down the steps!). Plus, the owners are incredibly friendly and helpful if you need anything! Will definitely go back!
View Property: Truro Sunset
Reviewed: Jun 28, 2017
Property Manager
We had a great experience! The staff were very informative with e-mail updates.
Property
We had a great experience! Our cottage was very clean and conveniently located close to Nauset Beach.
View Property: Studio at Nauset Beach
Reviewed: Jun 20, 2017
Property
Just want to let you know how much we loved the place we rented... It was a very comfortable home, and we had fantastic family time. We would highly recommend it.
View Property: Nauset Lookout
Reviewed: Jun 19, 2017
Property
Very nice place! We had a large family group for a very nice week. The large kitchen gathering area and separate house made it nice for some of the group to split off and join in at will. Pool made it real nice to come back to after walks on the beach. Killer kitchen and nice gas fire pit area.
View Property: Blueberry Patch
Reviewed: Sep 17, 2016
Property
Great Family Vacation at the Blueberry Patch! We had a fantastic week here. This was our first real vacation as a young family and it was the perfect house and location to enjoy the Cape and entertain friends and family. The house is just minutes from the 2 best beaches on the Cape - Nauset and Skaket and there are many shopping options from Stop & Shop to the luxury boutiques of Main Street in Chatham. We had tons of room to spread out and we loved the amazing chef's kitchen. The house comes equipped with every amenity and supply you could need right down to enough paper towels for a week with a messy toddler. It was great to not worry about packing the car with coolers and beach chairs!! You can tell that the owner takes great pride in the house when you take time to notice all of the little details we had so much fun looking through all of the old books, just wish we had more time to read them all! The sound system was awesome, we really enjoyed being able to have music playing in the background of our vacation! We look forward to staying here again!
View Property: Blueberry Patch
Reviewed: Sep 12, 2016
Property Manager
You guys were the best part!!! I worked directly with Kent, Devin and Nicole, although I'm sure the others are as superb. SO accommodating (fair rates, gave last night at $100, security deposit workaround, and understanding glitch at checkout). Thank you guys once again. I've found my team! See you next year and probably earlier. All the best, Susan Gearon and Kim Ashburn
Property
Was perfect!
Reviewed: Sep 2, 2016
Property
All Wants and Needs Take Care of! This property is Exceptional! The bedrooms, the kitchen (and pantry), dinning area, the outdoor space, pool, guest house all were of the highest quality. Our large family enjoyed our time together - we did not need/want for a thing! Everything for our vacation was at our fingertips - adding tremendously to the pleasure of our stay together. The location was perfect for quick trips to the beaches and an easy walk to Sundae School - the best ice cream! Thank you Rick for your property graciousness and hospitality! We will be back!
View Property: Blueberry Patch
Reviewed: Aug 27, 2016
Property
Fabulous!! Beautiful home in a great area, great view, all the toys you could want, all in great shape. Very responsive owners, attentive to any and all details. The best time our family has had in years.
View Property: Truro Sunset

We’d love to hear from you!

Ring Us!

774.316.6287

Email Us!

[email protected]

Like Us!

Facebook

Follow Us!

Instagram