Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Reviewed: Aug 25, 2016
Property
Reviewed: Aug 11, 2016
Property Manager
Everyone responded promptly and courteously they recommended a great linen service all in all an easy stress free experience
Property
we really enjoyed the stay we are an easy bunch and just enjoy being together renting the house was a pleasant experience we have zero complaints !!
Reviewed: Aug 9, 2016
Property
Amazing! Beautiful property, beautiful homes! Ideal for a family vacation. This amazing home comes well equipped with everything you need for the beach. The kitchen is a chef's dream! The grandchildren enjoyed the pool with all it's toys and the beautiful yard for playing ball! Rick was extremely helpful, suggesting all the best spots. Really looking forward to returning!
View Property: Blueberry Patch
Reviewed: Aug 8, 2016
Property Manager
Very pleasant, knowledgeable, and responded rapidly to email questions, which is rare these days!
Property
We had a great time, and loved the house.
Reviewed: Aug 2, 2016
Property Manager
Excellent
Property
Use previous e mail
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2016
Property
We felt comfortable from the moment we entered. Our teenage/young adult children LOVED your basement! The warm touches and thoughtfulness that you put into this home for your guests help to make our vacation amazing.
View Property: Lucky Enough
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2016
Property
Beautiful location and fantastic house! Property was well-maintained and exceeded our expectations. So comfortable, and clean and "homey". The location was perfect! We had a fantastic time in Cape Cod, made possible by our opportunity to stay in this great home. The owners were very helpful and could not have been easier to work with. We will definitely be looking forward to our next opportunity to stay in this home in beautiful North Truro!
View Property: Truro Sunset
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2016
Property Manager
Nicole was great. very responsive. The cable went out and she took care of it right away
Property
It was nice, we would definitely consider it again in the future
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2016
Property Manager
The communication with your team was great. I appreciated the e-mail correspondence.
Property
We have been renting in Orleans for many years and we really loved this house. We are use to staying much closer to the beach but the spaciousness of the house more than made up for the distance from Nauset. We loved the open floor plan with the beautiful sun room. We were able to enjoy each other while dinner was being prepared because of how the kitchen opens up into the living room. The beds were comfortable, and the house was spotlessly clean when we checked in. The property is well maintained with beautiful gardens and a private back yard with patio and deck. The kitchen is well equipped and the grill is right outside the kitchen door. The street is quiet and I would recommend this home for a large group (we were 8 people).
Reviewed: Jul 1, 2016
Property
As good as it gets! It doesn't get any better. The house and property are beautifully maintained and beyond equipped-so nice not to haul our linens, beach chairs or umbrellas from home. We enjoy the beautiful lawns for bocci and the kids to play. The owner, is amiable, helpful and knowledgeable if you need anything else. The beach is close enough to bike or return home if needed during your day. The bay is 5 minutes in the other direction. The heated pool provides another diversion for our busy grandchildren while we recharge our batteries. The restaurant-style kitchen inspires a little dabbling for our gourmet chefs. This is our second year here and we all look forward to coming back next year.
View Property: Blueberry Patch
Reviewed: Jun 20, 2016
Property Manager
Property
My family had a blissful week staying in this beautiful home. No complaints. Just a lovely, comfortable, stay right in the center of Wellfleet, with a lovely view of Uncle Tim's bridge.
View Property: Designer Home in Wellfleet Center with Water Views
Reviewed: May 31, 2016
Property Manager
The host was also very pleasant to deal with.
Property
We would love to come back again and continue our explorations from this perfect base.
View Property: Magnificent Large Colonial
Reviewed: Apr 5, 2016
Property Manager
I cannot say enough good things about the owner James and the manager Kent who were both sweethearts and made sure our stay was seamless and easy. They were responsive, considerate, and went above and beyond the call of duty.
Property
This house was BEAUTIFUL! From the garage all the way up to the master bedroom, this place exuded class and sophistication, while feeling homey and comfortable. The neighborhood was lovely and historic, and super close to several shops and restaurants, as well as a short walk to the Fulton St. station where you can catch any train. The internet was fast, the kitchen was stocked with all the necessary tools and utensils to have a nice night in with friends, and the light during the day was just wonderful. Will certainly be back here!
View Property: Private 4-Story Bldng with Garage
Reviewed: Mar 29, 2016
Property
Hi Lauren! I didn't want the day to end without telling you how happy and comfortable we are in the property you manage. Everything has been great so far. We got groceries from the market you suggested, the kids were extremely happy to find all their goodies and I was able to get everything I needed. Thanks again for being so kind and providing the toiletries. The townhouse is immaculate and we are very excited to enjoy it for the week!!!
View Property: Private 4-Story Bldng with Garage
Reviewed: Mar 23, 2016
Property
Comfort in the heart of the Financial Distict! As I sit here, looking thru the window at the famous Fulton Market, a landmark on its own, I wanted to share my visit to this wonderful home. Not only is new and spotless, but it's perfectly located, walking distance to great reastaurants, pharmacies, supermarkets, and landmarks. The Brooklyn bridge is around the corner. The seaport area is a vibrant part of the Financial District, an easy to commute to the rest of Manhattan. The place has three big size rooms, two of them shared a modern bathroom, the master suite has a huge shower with modern faucets, cabinets an shower head. Kitchen is big and airy providing everything you need to feel at home. It also has the added value of a parking garage which is extremely convenient to avoid extra charges, that can be hundreds of dollars for a week in NYC. Linens are soft and fluffy and the Wamsuta pillows are sure to provide a wonderful sleep. Two extra sized washer and dryer and even a vacuum cleaner are available to you, which comes handy when you travel with kids. This place will be from now on, our home in NYC. Believe me, you won't regret staying here versus a hotel room. This is your home away from home in the heart of the Financial District.
View Property: Private 4-Story Bldng with Garage
Reviewed: Mar 21, 2016
Property
5 out of 5 stars! Perfect Rental- clean, comfortable and spacious. The rental was exactly as described in the listing. In addition, it was clean, comfortable, quiet, cozy and spacious. The 3 bedrooms have amazing beds and nice flat screen televisions. The kitchen and living room are welcoming. The location is perfect- great neighborhood that is close to everything. There are also some yummy restaurants nearby for any meal. The convenience of a private garage was a huge bonus. I highly recommend this rental and intend on returning.
View Property: Private 4-Story Bldng with Garage
Reviewed: Mar 12, 2016
Property
The property was described very accurately and really was a great base for two weeks in which to explore the whole of the Cape and surrounding Islands. The host has been fantastic to deal with and it was a nice touch to contact us on our arrival to make sure everything was ok. The house is extremely well furnished and equiped and is a nice comfortable base to return to after a busy day touring. The house is sited just off the 6a and is perfectly positioned mid Cape being in good location to visit Boston, Provincetown or Hyannis. The day trips to Marthas Vineyard and Nantucket are easily done from the Port at Hyannis and are particularly beautiful, visit the whale musuem in Nantucket, the volunteers are really enthusiastic and knowledgeable. The towns of Cape Cod are really all quite different from each other, but what they do have in common is the friendliness and good nature of the residents and shop keepers, as well some really beautiful archietecture. The beaches at Chatham and along the Atlantic coast at Truro and Provincetown are world class, soft sand phenomenal light and great waves. We would without hesitation recommend the local restuarant Amari, really good, great service. We would however advise to forget Beehive restaurant, terrible on all levels. The house, its location and the fantastic two weeks of weather, sunny everyday, really underlined the quality of our choice for this holiday, we would not hesitate in recommending this for a two week holiday. Great! Recommended for: Sightseeing, Adventure Seekers, Families with Teenagers
View Property: Magnificent Large Colonial
Reviewed: Oct 30, 2015
Property
I and 6 of my friends from college wanted to stay on the Cape for a week after our school year ended. The house was a perfect get away after our finals! It was great to be able to walk to the beach and the house was fully stocked with all the pots and pans we could need. We enjoyed the board games and puzzles that Kent had and the great media set up for watching Game of Thrones before we went to sleep. Kent was a great host. He gave us our privacy and provided lots of useful information before our stay. We all agreed we would love to stay again in the future!
View Property: Nauset Lookout
Reviewed: Oct 13, 2015
Property
Nauset Rental place in Nauset Heights is awesome, with great views and a yard that entertained 3 toddlers for hours on end. The living space itself accomodated our large group. With the inlet right there and beach just beyond it, you have the benefit of calm waters for kids, or the busier, bigger beach on the ocean. We hope to stay there again.
View Property: Sunfish Lodge
Reviewed: Sep 8, 2015
Property
My family of 5 had a wonderful stay in this house. It has the comforts of a house with the charm of a cottage. Everywhere you turn, there are windows, stocked book shelves, and interesting artwork. The layout is spacious and open. It was a great place for my family to relax after a day in the sun. We had a hot week, but each afternoon there was a lovely breeze off of the ocean. There are neighbors, but the trees and shrubs give you plenty of privacy.
View Property: Nauset Lookout
Reviewed: Aug 28, 2015
Property Manager
Truly there cannot be a house on the Cape where the owners have put more thought into their guests.
View Property: Lucky Enough
Reviewed: Aug 11, 2015
Property
We had an excellent stay. The house was great. Super to lounge around in late in the day after some beach time. The location is tremendous - short ride down to pretty special beach plus Nauset beach (with the best onion rings) right around the corner. We sat on the porch over coffee and enjoyed 6-8 whales romping around for an hour. Nauset Rental team was very helpful.
View Property: Nauset Lookout
Reviewed: Aug 5, 2015
Property
We thoroughly enjoyed our week at this house. The location was ideal with access to both the inlet and outer beach. It was truly a Cape cottage with all the necessities covered. The outside shower was appreciated with kids and dogs and lots of sand. My husband and kids made good use of the front porch and lawn, too. Overall, it was a great experience.
View Property: Sunfish Lodge
Reviewed: Aug 1, 2015
Property
Trs belle maison toute proche de la mer et d'une crique plus abrite. Un salon/salle manger et une cuisine trs fonctionnelle tout quipe nous ont permis de profiter la fois du beau temps mais aussi des jours o il a fait moins beau. Excellente exprience mimai, refaire en automne!
View Property: Alden Cottage
Reviewed: Jul 30, 2015
Property
Nauset beach is a five minute walk down beach road which means you don't have to pay the $15/day to park at the beach. Pamela and Albert (the owners) and Nauset rental team are extremely friendly and helpful as well.
View Property: Studio at Nauset Beach

We’d love to hear from you!

Ring Us!

774.316.6287

Email Us!

[email protected]

Like Us!

Facebook

Follow Us!

Instagram