Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Reviewed: Oct 29, 2022
Property Manager
Nauset Rental was terrific to deal with and made everything seamless.
Property
Absolutely stunning. We felt so fortunate to be one of the first renters at this newly redone house! Prettiest interior of any place we've stayed in the Cape - everything feels clean and fresh and high end from the bathrooms + kitchen to the interior design throughout. There are views from every window.
View Property: Tides End
Reviewed: Oct 1, 2022
Property Manager
Excellent experience with Nauset Rental. Extremely responsive and a pleasure to work with!
Reviewed: Sep 4, 2022
Property Manager
Excellent service and communication.
Property
Home was beautiful, great location. 4-1/2 baths were excellent, and the pool was a bonus feature Plenty of space for 8 guests. Nice open layout.
View Property: Summersweet
Reviewed: Aug 27, 2022
Property Manager
Very quick to handle and concerns we had while at the property. We arrived to a blown lightbulb in one of the bathrooms and when we reached out we got a response back very quickly and the next morning they dropped off replacement bulbs. Trash from the previous renter was never picked up the Saturday we checked in which we realized on Monday when we went to bring some trash out. Within a few hours the trash company came down and picked it up since we didnt have any room in the bin for our trash.
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2022
Property
The home and experience exceeded our expectations. It is clear that a lot of thought and care was put into making it comfortable for guests!
View Property: Harbor View House
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2022
Property Manager
Very happy, we had a wonderful vacation.
Property
Loved the outside living space, fire pit and comfy chairs! we had breakfast and dinner down there. Outside shower was amazing. You were really thoughtful with the kitchen supplies you left for us, they were so helpful and appreciated.Great property, LOVED the location, very clean, had everything you could wish for. Very thoughtful hosts, absolutely loved every moment there.
View Property: Chatham Getaway
Reviewed: Jul 16, 2022
Property Manager
Our first experience working with Nauset Rental was fantastic! As someone who likes to plan ahead, I appreciate how easy they made our vacation planning and did all the heavy lifting by sending us a step-by-step timeline, timely reminders of when things were due, a checklist of instructions how to get into our rental and how to leave our property before departure. They were quick to communicate via email or text and reachable by phone. It was easier and quicker than staying in a hotel. The house we rented was very clean and just the perfect number of amenities to enjoy a week-long stay at the beach! I am so grateful a friend recommended this rental agency to me; we will definitely use them again in the future!
Reviewed: Jul 16, 2022
Property Manager
Excellent
Property
The house itself is exceptionally comfortable and beautifully designed. The kitchen has every possible utensil and is a complete pleasure to cook in. the beds are comfortable, shower water pressure is good. and our family of four loved hanging out together on the enormous and comfortable couch taking in the full openness of the floor plan and seaside lighting.
View Property: Bay Haven
Reviewed: Jul 11, 2022
Property Manager
Super friendly. Quick responses. Entire process could not have been easier.
Property
The views, access to the beach, and wonderful community of Nauset Heights. Very welcoming, friendly neighbors. Had everything we needed. And the gift basket at arrival was a nice touch!
View Property: The Lobster Trap
Reviewed: Aug 19, 2021
Property Manager
Our repeat experience with Nauset Rental was hitch-less, check in/out was easy and responsive. Really loved our stay at this house and very appreciative that they allowed our dog to accompany us
Property
The view from the comfortable deck at Eastham Oasis is very peaceful and the layout of the common areas was perfect. The kitchen had everything we needed and this space accommodated our group so well. Beautiful house.
View Property: Eastham Oasis
Reviewed: Aug 5, 2021
Property Manager
Really appreciate how easy it is to communicate with Nauset via email and text. It's a great management team, and the properties we've stayed at have been 100% as advertised.
Property
We love this property! It's not necessarily the best for everyone (not a puzzles and games and books house), but the 10-minute walk to the beach, and the quiet, and the view of the pond are our idea of heaven.
View Property: Avocet`s Nest
Reviewed: Jun 29, 2021
Property Manager
From start to finish Nauset Rental Team was fantastic to work with. Prior to checking in, Annie gave us some great tips to enjoy our stay in Ptown. Brian was quick to answer questions during our stay.
Property
The house is fabulous! Had everything and more needed for a delightful stay. Met a few of the neighbors and they were lovely too! Exceptional dcor for a rental
View Property: Beach Point
Reviewed: Jun 29, 2021
Property
From start to finish Nauset Rental Team was fantastic to work with. Prior to checking in, Annie gave us some great tips to enjoy our stay in Ptown. Brian was quick to answer questions during our stay. The house is fabulous! Had everything and more needed for a delightful stay. Met a few of the neighbors and they were lovely too!
View Property: Beach Point
Reviewed: Jun 29, 2021
Property
From start to finish Nauset Rental Team was fantastic to work with. Prior to checking in, Annie gave us some great tips to enjoy our stay in Ptown. Brian was quick to answer questions during our stay. The house is fabulous! Had everything and more needed for a delightful stay. Met a few of the neighbors and they were lovely too!
View Property: Beach Point
Reviewed: Jun 11, 2021
Property Manager
The staff were promptly responsive to all inquiries and needs. Superior customer service both prior to our arrival and during our stay. Couldn't ask for more from Brain and his great team!
Reviewed: Oct 19, 2020
Property Manager
We would definitely consider using this rental agency again.
Property
This property worked out great for the 6 of us. The basement/game room was our favorite feature! The drawer full of manuals for everything was very helpful!
View Property: Swan View
Reviewed: Oct 6, 2020
Property Manager
Everything was great and if we had any questions/issues the rental agency got in touch with the owner who dealt with things right away.
Property
Comfortable and nicely decorated living space to just relax in. We felt very at home.
View Property: Chatham Getaway
Reviewed: Sep 11, 2020
Property Manager
Very easy to do business with. Prompt communication and clear expectations.
Property
We had a fabulous experience in this very comfortable house. The location was good, its more than roomy enough, and everything was easy to find. This was a wonderful house for our vacation. We would not hesitate to rent the home again. We really appreciated that it is pet-friendly.
View Property: Beach Road Charmer
Reviewed: Sep 11, 2020
Property Manager
Nauset rental is top notch to work with! They were really quick to respond to any questions and super friendly and professional to work with! On a previous review some guy complained that they were deceitful. That couldnt be further from the truth!
Property
Excellent all around. The house is absolutely beautiful. It offers everything you could possibly want for a rental. The location is ideal. The deck screened in porch, background views , and interior decor Is nothing short of spectacular. This is the best rental weve ever had and weve been coming to orleans for over 30 years and staying within walking distance of skaket. Absolutely great experience!!
View Property: Blueberry Retreat
Reviewed: Sep 6, 2020
Property Manager
This is the second year renting from this agency. They have kept us informed as to the policies and checkin/checkout process as well as are very responsive to email questions.
Property
We are two families with a total party of 12 adults and this house is just perfect for all of us! Also they allow dogs which is not an easy find for a renter! There is more than enough room to get away from others to just be alone, albeit on the front porch, back deck or upstairs bedrroms. That said, we do love to spend time on the front porch reading, playing games or sitting on the back deck grilling. We all eat dinner together and are able to pull up two chairs on the corners for everyone to gather around the table. The location is perfect to walk to the center of town to pick up items at Friends Market, have breakfast at our favorite restaurant - Home port and then top it off at night with dessert/coffee at The Chocolate Sparrow. The beaches are 10-15 minutes away without traffic. We have been renting from the Cape for over 30 years, and typically stay in Orleans or Eastham and this house is one of our top 2. Will definitely rent here again!
View Property: Cardinal`s Nest
Reviewed: Aug 27, 2020
Property Manager
Nauset Rental was responsive at all times to any issues we had. They were helpful and took care of things quickly as needed.
Property
We had a wonderful stay at the house in Chatham. It is a great location in a beautiful, quiet neighborhood. It was spacious enough for our family of 6 adults and 3 children, and we enjoyed the large kitchen and open plan.
View Property: Ryder`s Cove
Reviewed: Aug 8, 2020
Property Manager
The website is excellent and the staff is always friendly and responsive. Well definitely use Nauset Rental again and recommend it to others. Thank you all for another fantastic vacation in Orleans!!!
Property
The water view, deck, Cove access, proximity to town, option of A/C if we needed it. Also the yard was so fun for two boys to play in and the bird activity was amazing. We also really liked the houses mix of that classic Cape Cod feeling with updated furnishings. The floors were beautiful!
View Property: Rachel`s Cove
Reviewed: Aug 7, 2020
Property Manager
As usual, Nauset Rental was excellent & totally professional in every aspect of our rental experience again this year.
Property
A very beautiful and well appointed home that met all our expectations. The setting overlooking the salt marsh was incredibly tranquil. The week went by way too fast for all of us.
View Property: Heron House
Reviewed: Aug 7, 2020
Property Manager
Instructions were very clear and the new COVID procedures were handled very well.
Property
A few minor problems at first were quickly solved by the owner (no hangers, broken grill). Otherwise, it was great! Clean and comfy and well-situated within everything. Porch is super relaxing. Having A/C in the bedroom is a close second. Also - very comfy bed.
View Property: Truro Hideaway
Reviewed: Jul 19, 2020
Property
The house was so well prepared for guests...very clean... not any clutter. Everything was there and it felt very homey.
View Property: Wide Horizon