Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Reviewed: Oct 8, 2018
Property Manager
My brother rented through Nauset Rentals a couple of year ago and highly recommended you. I found the same to be true - very easy to deal with, there were not a lot of extra fees involved that other rental sites seem to charge and the staff was very helpful with any questions I had.
Property
Bluefish Heights is an adorable summer home in an exceptional area of East Orleans; Nauset Heights. Although I was only one person, the house would easily accommodate the 8 guests it was advertised to sleep, and had virtually all you would need to spend a restful vacation on Cape Cod. The neighborhood was wonderful - just a short walk to the private access to Nauset Beach and a 10 minute drive to town! Thoroughly enjoyed it and plan on returning!
View Property: Bluefish Heights
Reviewed: Sep 29, 2018
Property Manager
Response to inquires were professional and prompt. Since this was my first time dealing with the Nauset Rental staff, they not only answered my questions but gave additional information and pictures as they received them.
Property
The owners have done an incredible job renovating the home which they purchased last year. It is on a beautiful pond and centrally located to many Cape Cod activities. The location is private and relaxing. We have lived on the Upper Cape for 28 years. Since we moved to Florida, we were looking for a rental home to give us a break from the Florida summer heat and visit with our son and friends who live in the area. The home which is centrally located was perfect for us. We rented for three weeks in September. The home is tastefully decorated and easy to maintain. We appreciated all the amenities and thought that went into the renovations. The everyday items that were included made our vacation enjoyable. Because we had cool, wet weather, we were not able to use the kayaks that were included or enjoy the new deck overlooking the pond as much as we would have liked. We look forward to returning next year.
View Property: Pond Lily
Reviewed: Sep 23, 2018
Property Manager
Very prompt responses and very informative with your email communication.
Property
The house offered everything, except a gas grill. It had a nicely stocked kitchen, enough room for group comfort, beautiful views of the inlet and ocean. The grounds were well-kept and clean
View Property: Sandpiper Bluff
Reviewed: Sep 14, 2018
Property Manager
Alyssa was my go to person at Nauset Rental.she was so helpful with anything we needed to know to familiarize ourself with the property.
Property
Certainly roomy enough for family reunions.Even with a rainy day,the heated pool was an asset.Three minutes drive time to Nauset Beach.!PERFECT!
View Property: Blueberry Patch
Reviewed: Sep 14, 2018
Property Manager
We appreciated how responsive and upbeat the staff was and felt that the house was precisely how it had been presented to us.
Property
We loved our stay at Sandpiper Bluff and would love to stay there again next year. However, given its age and lack of A/C it is not for everyone. For our family, it was fantastic! Enjoy a historic home loved by generations and one of the best views in Orleans!
View Property: Sandpiper Bluff
Reviewed: Aug 27, 2018
Property Manager
The staff are highly responsive, professional and always courteous. We've rented through several agencies in the past 2 decades and our experiences with Nauset Rental have always been the best.
Property
We loved a big upstairs great room, large kitchen and spacious deck. The kids could hang-out with us upstairs or go downstairs to watch a movie together. Decor is cheerful but not cluttered. Everything we needed was there. Loved that the beds were already made when we got there and we didn't have to worry about packing exactly the right linens. Our only additional(minor) request would be a dining table big enough to seat 8. We'd highly recommend for a family get-away.
View Property: Beach Road Charmer
Reviewed: Aug 25, 2018
Property Manager
Working with realtors was easy, questions answered promptly.
Property
The house is beautiful, sun porches are so comfortable, plenty of room to make yourself comfortable in.
View Property: Barley Neck House
Reviewed: Aug 20, 2018
Property Manager
Very Professional and extremely friendly.
Property
Fantastic house!
View Property: Chatham Bluegill
Reviewed: Aug 19, 2018
Property Manager
Timely response to questions. Timely reminders. Good information on requirements and expectations.
Property
Excellent location. Beautiful main room, great kitchen and outstanding views. Responsive owner. We have traveled to the Orleans/Eastham area for 10 consecutive years. All our rentals have been good; this was the best for the money.
View Property: Cedar Waxwing
Reviewed: Aug 19, 2018
Property Manager
Easy booking experience. Good communication. Hassle free.
Property
Nauset Lookout is really nice home in a fantastic location. The easy walking access to Nauset Beach is a wonderful plus. The home has great outside decks, a really nice yard and a warm, homey feeling. To top it all off, there is a crow's nest lookout which is the perfect place to watch the sunrises, the sunsets and everything in between.
View Property: Nauset Lookout
Reviewed: Aug 17, 2018
Property Manager
All of the details are spelled out in advance. We appreciated the prompt feedback when we had questions. Great experience from start to finish!
Property
This home was perfect for our family of 5. We had enough space to spread out in different areas of the house. We absolutely loved the location and biked to the beach several mornings and evenings. This clean spacious home allowed us to have the perfect family vacation. We hope to be back again!
View Property: Cedar Woods
Reviewed: Aug 13, 2018
Property Manager
Everything went smoothly, communication was great.
Property
Very nice well maintained and appointed rental. The space was just the right size, open, yet private. Perfectly located near our favorite beaches, short distance to well fleet or Truro center and close enough to P-town. We loved our stay, we were blessed with perfect weather, and the accommodations were extremely comfortable, we wanted for nothing. Perfectly supplied kitchen, nicely furnished and very well designed space.
View Property: Truro Hideaway
Reviewed: Aug 13, 2018
Property Manager
We really appreciated all the thorough communication and reminders that were sent to us. Extremely helpful. Also, being able to go directly to the property upon arrival was great..not having to stop at an office was convenient. Easy arrival and helpful checklist at departure time.
Property
Beautiful home. Very spacious, roomy and accommodating for our family. Amazing fenced, private backyard that allowed our dogs to join us on vacation. We enjoyed the Sparrow House very much and would definitely recommend it to others. We were looking for a home that allowed us to bring our dogs and this house has a huge backyard which is completely fenced keeping our pets safe and secure. Grounds were very well maintained. Spacious deck to dine outdoors and great firepit gathering area. Inside offers plenty of space for family to feel comfortable. Air conditioning was a real bonus especially during the very hot, humid week. Great experience for our family!
View Property: Sparrow House
Reviewed: Aug 13, 2018
Property Manager
We have stayed in 2 of your rentals with our party of 9 and have not been disappointed. The homes have been clean, comfortable, and included lots of great amenities. We have had issues renting from sites like HomeAway and VRBO so it's great to know that we are working with a reputable agency that responds quickly to any questions or concerns.
Property
Perfect location! We tried all of the beaches and even a couple of ponds in the area. Highlights of the house for us included the two comfortable living rooms (movies in one and baseball on TV in the other) a great outdoor shower, and a perfect yard for all of the fun games we found in the garage.
View Property: Briar Spring Estate
Reviewed: Aug 11, 2018
Property Manager
Email responses are very quick and complete. Communications are fantastic. Answered all our questions, even the dumb ones.
Property
Open and airy. Bright and sparkling clean. Fully furnished and stocked with every amenity a vacationer would ever need. Fantastic location. Easy access to all essentials and to any Cape attraction that anyone in your group might be interested in. If you might be wondering if you need to pack something (kitchen gadget, utensil, etc), then assume its there already. No matter what type of vacationer you have in your group: adventurer, leisure lover, shopper, or golfer - its all available to you at this centrally located spot.
View Property: Pond Lily
Reviewed: Aug 7, 2018
Property Manager
Excellent personalized service! The Nauset Rental team rocks!!
Property
This house is a gorgeous retreat with beautiful grounds and a wonderful heated pool. Plenty of room in both houses for the whole family or group of friends. Private, quiet, and simply divine!! Can't recommend this property any higher.
View Property: Pamet Lands Estate
Reviewed: Aug 4, 2018
Property Manager
The staff of Nauset Rental were extremely professional and responsive to all inquiries. A true pleasure to work with Nicole, Alyssa and Devin - thank you all!
Property
My family very much enjoyed all the Beach Charmer had to offer, spacious inside and out, a welcoming and relaxing home and great location for morning walks to Nauset Beach.
View Property: Beach Road Charmer
Reviewed: Aug 3, 2018
Property Manager
Nauset Rental does an excellent job communicating! We appreciate the attention to detail in listing accuracy, photos, and follow-up.
Property
Nauset Overlook is Fantastic! No better word for it! It had everything we needed. The place is a gorgeous, very clean, well-loved home. There is plenty of space for everyone to relax, a beautiful pool and you can't beat the view! Thank you for allowing us the privilege of enjoying your home and your fantastic view! We had a wonderful time!
View Property: Nauset Overlook
Reviewed: Jul 27, 2018
Property Manager
Communication included all pertinent information, easy to reach, very easy to work with.
Property
The house is clean with a lot of room due to the large basement/lower level. Open dining and living room with sliders is perfect for viewing the lake. Lake access with sandy beach was amazing, allowed us to enjoy Crystal Lake anytime we wanted. We loved it, hope to be back in 2 years. Thank you!!
View Property: Lake`s Edge
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2018
Property Manager
Great experience! All questions we had prior were answered quickly. We had a great stay!
Property
Pamet Lands Estate is a great, private venue for a large family vacation. We were able to fit all members comfortably. The house had everything you could possibly want and need. The pool gave the kids a great place to hang out. It's close to beaches- both outer and inner cape. Beautifully decorated and maintained!
View Property: Pamet Lands Estate
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2018
Property Manager
Excellent rental sites. Our assistant was more than helpful. Alesha, please excuse the sp.
Property
Exceptional view. Easy access to Nauset Beach. You will be between NausetTown Beach and the Town Cove Inlet. Our first afternoon I was reading in the Great Room and was delighted to see Whales spouting continuously about 300-500 yds offshore. We later learned via Goose Hummock that they were Right Whales, an endangered species. We rented in the spring and are returning this fall. Great area to walk Nauset. Too many seals to catch fish in the Spring.I'll try again in the fall. Enjoy!
View Property: Sandpiper Bluff
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2018
Property Manager
Great communication about a wifi problem which was eventually resolved.
Property
Our family had a wonderful stay at Sea Turn. The house was very spacious and the distance to the beach was great. We could hear the waves from the porch especially at night. We would love to come back!
View Property: Sea Turn
Reviewed: Jul 20, 2018
Property Manager
Staff was very helpful and friendly. Arrangements were professional.
Property
great location, beautiful house
View Property: Alden Cottage
Reviewed: Jul 16, 2018
Property
Amazing property, owner was super friendly and quick to respond to issues or questions.
View Property: Snow Point Estate
Reviewed: Jul 16, 2018
Property
House was very clean upon arrival and staff is very friendly.
View Property: Plovers` Watch

We’d love to hear from you!

Ring Us!

774.316.6287

Email Us!

[email protected]

Like Us!

Facebook

Follow Us!

Instagram