Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Reviewed: Aug 19, 2018
Property Manager
Easy booking experience. Good communication. Hassle free.
Property
Nauset Lookout is really nice home in a fantastic location. The easy walking access to Nauset Beach is a wonderful plus. The home has great outside decks, a really nice yard and a warm, homey feeling. To top it all off, there is a crow's nest lookout which is the perfect place to watch the sunrises, the sunsets and everything in between.
View Property: Nauset Lookout
Reviewed: Aug 19, 2018
Property Manager
Timely response to questions. Timely reminders. Good information on requirements and expectations.
Property
Excellent location. Beautiful main room, great kitchen and outstanding views. Responsive owner. We have traveled to the Orleans/Eastham area for 10 consecutive years. All our rentals have been good; this was the best for the money.
View Property: Cedar Waxwing
Reviewed: Aug 17, 2018
Property Manager
All of the details are spelled out in advance. We appreciated the prompt feedback when we had questions. Great experience from start to finish!
Property
This home was perfect for our family of 5. We had enough space to spread out in different areas of the house. We absolutely loved the location and biked to the beach several mornings and evenings. This clean spacious home allowed us to have the perfect family vacation. We hope to be back again!
View Property: Cedar Woods
Reviewed: Aug 13, 2018
Property Manager
We really appreciated all the thorough communication and reminders that were sent to us. Extremely helpful. Also, being able to go directly to the property upon arrival was great..not having to stop at an office was convenient. Easy arrival and helpful checklist at departure time.
Property
Beautiful home. Very spacious, roomy and accommodating for our family. Amazing fenced, private backyard that allowed our dogs to join us on vacation. We enjoyed the Sparrow House very much and would definitely recommend it to others. We were looking for a home that allowed us to bring our dogs and this house has a huge backyard which is completely fenced keeping our pets safe and secure. Grounds were very well maintained. Spacious deck to dine outdoors and great firepit gathering area. Inside offers plenty of space for family to feel comfortable. Air conditioning was a real bonus especially during the very hot, humid week. Great experience for our family!
View Property: Sparrow House
Reviewed: Aug 13, 2018
Property Manager
Everything went smoothly, communication was great.
Property
Very nice well maintained and appointed rental. The space was just the right size, open, yet private. Perfectly located near our favorite beaches, short distance to well fleet or Truro center and close enough to P-town. We loved our stay, we were blessed with perfect weather, and the accommodations were extremely comfortable, we wanted for nothing. Perfectly supplied kitchen, nicely furnished and very well designed space.
View Property: Truro Hideaway
Reviewed: Aug 13, 2018
Property Manager
We have stayed in 2 of your rentals with our party of 9 and have not been disappointed. The homes have been clean, comfortable, and included lots of great amenities. We have had issues renting from sites like HomeAway and VRBO so it's great to know that we are working with a reputable agency that responds quickly to any questions or concerns.
Property
Perfect location! We tried all of the beaches and even a couple of ponds in the area. Highlights of the house for us included the two comfortable living rooms (movies in one and baseball on TV in the other) a great outdoor shower, and a perfect yard for all of the fun games we found in the garage.
View Property: Briar Spring Estate
Reviewed: Aug 11, 2018
Property Manager
Email responses are very quick and complete. Communications are fantastic. Answered all our questions, even the dumb ones.
Property
Open and airy. Bright and sparkling clean. Fully furnished and stocked with every amenity a vacationer would ever need. Fantastic location. Easy access to all essentials and to any Cape attraction that anyone in your group might be interested in. If you might be wondering if you need to pack something (kitchen gadget, utensil, etc), then assume its there already. No matter what type of vacationer you have in your group: adventurer, leisure lover, shopper, or golfer - its all available to you at this centrally located spot.
View Property: Pond Lily
Reviewed: Aug 7, 2018
Property Manager
Excellent personalized service! The Nauset Rental team rocks!!
Property
This house is a gorgeous retreat with beautiful grounds and a wonderful heated pool. Plenty of room in both houses for the whole family or group of friends. Private, quiet, and simply divine!! Can't recommend this property any higher.
View Property: Pamet Lands Estate
Reviewed: Aug 4, 2018
Property Manager
The staff of Nauset Rental were extremely professional and responsive to all inquiries. A true pleasure to work with Nicole, Alyssa and Devin - thank you all!
Property
My family very much enjoyed all the Beach Charmer had to offer, spacious inside and out, a welcoming and relaxing home and great location for morning walks to Nauset Beach.
View Property: Beach Road Charmer
Reviewed: Aug 3, 2018
Property Manager
Nauset Rental does an excellent job communicating! We appreciate the attention to detail in listing accuracy, photos, and follow-up.
Property
Nauset Overlook is Fantastic! No better word for it! It had everything we needed. The place is a gorgeous, very clean, well-loved home. There is plenty of space for everyone to relax, a beautiful pool and you can't beat the view! Thank you for allowing us the privilege of enjoying your home and your fantastic view! We had a wonderful time!
View Property: Nauset Overlook
Reviewed: Jul 27, 2018
Property Manager
Communication included all pertinent information, easy to reach, very easy to work with.
Property
The house is clean with a lot of room due to the large basement/lower level. Open dining and living room with sliders is perfect for viewing the lake. Lake access with sandy beach was amazing, allowed us to enjoy Crystal Lake anytime we wanted. We loved it, hope to be back in 2 years. Thank you!!
View Property: Lake`s Edge
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2018
Property Manager
Great communication about a wifi problem which was eventually resolved.
Property
Our family had a wonderful stay at Sea Turn. The house was very spacious and the distance to the beach was great. We could hear the waves from the porch especially at night. We would love to come back!
View Property: Sea Turn
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2018
Property Manager
Excellent rental sites. Our assistant was more than helpful. Alesha, please excuse the sp.
Property
Exceptional view. Easy access to Nauset Beach. You will be between NausetTown Beach and the Town Cove Inlet. Our first afternoon I was reading in the Great Room and was delighted to see Whales spouting continuously about 300-500 yds offshore. We later learned via Goose Hummock that they were Right Whales, an endangered species. We rented in the spring and are returning this fall. Great area to walk Nauset. Too many seals to catch fish in the Spring.I'll try again in the fall. Enjoy!
View Property: Sandpiper Bluff
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2018
Property Manager
Great experience! All questions we had prior were answered quickly. We had a great stay!
Property
Pamet Lands Estate is a great, private venue for a large family vacation. We were able to fit all members comfortably. The house had everything you could possibly want and need. The pool gave the kids a great place to hang out. It's close to beaches- both outer and inner cape. Beautifully decorated and maintained!
View Property: Pamet Lands Estate
Reviewed: Jul 20, 2018
Property Manager
Staff was very helpful and friendly. Arrangements were professional.
Property
great location, beautiful house
View Property: Alden Cottage
Reviewed: Jul 16, 2018
Property
House was very clean upon arrival and staff is very friendly.
View Property: Plovers` Watch
Reviewed: Jul 16, 2018
Property
Amazing property, owner was super friendly and quick to respond to issues or questions.
View Property: Snow Point Estate
Reviewed: Jul 10, 2018
Property
Our stay at Truro Hideaway was simply delightful! The rental office was very responsive in the process of booking the property. The property itself is very clean, spacious and quiet. The kitchen is well equipped with everything a cook may need. We enjoyed using the propane grill on the deck. Having a washer and dryer on the lower level was very convenient. The location of the property in terms of proximity to Truro beaches cant be beat. Thank you so much for the wonderful stay!
View Property: Truro Hideaway
Reviewed: Jul 9, 2018
Property Manager
Clear communication and information
Property
Clean, beautiful view and great location! The house had every detail you may expect, the location was ideal and the cleanliness was superb.
View Property: Pond Lily
Reviewed: Jul 4, 2018
Property Manager
My experience with Nauset Rental has been very good. I have nothing negative. They are responsive if you have any questions. The property we stayed in was well cleaned and had everything we needed.
Property
Great location if you like a quiet spot. We loved watching the birds over the pond. We enjoyed our stay very much. It is a quiet location and if you love watching birds this is the place to be.
View Property: Bird Lover`s Haven
Reviewed: Jul 4, 2018
Property Manager
Couldnt ask for anything more.
Property
Cove Gardens was the perfect property. The views are spectacular, the house is plenty roomy, and the location is great! Really enjoyed being able to drop our kayaks and paddle boards in and just go without the hassle of leaving the property. We had an amazing week and look forward to another hopefully at Cove Garden next year.
View Property: Cove Gardens
Reviewed: Jun 30, 2018
Property Manager
Website was easy to use. It was easy to get in touch with someone and to have our questions answered quickly and prices were reasonable.
Property
Our family had a great experience at the Beach Road Charmer. The house was so roomy and comfortable, a great place for our family to gather. This was important as we did have a few rainy days. Also our small dog loved the large deck! The location was great, being so close to the beach and just a few minutes from the downtown Orleans area. Would definitely rent the property again!
View Property: Beach Road Charmer
Reviewed: Jun 25, 2018
Property Manager
WE were easily able to review multiple options on the web-site. Response time to various questions was speedy and accurate. Very professional!
Property
Overall an excellent choice. Great price for location and amenities. We had long beach days (Longnook & Balston), and a mix of eating in & out, so the ample kitchen space worked well (would be a plus to have a kettle vs. boiling water on the range - I'm English so need my morning tea quickly). Easy access to P'Town, Wellfleet & Truro for entertainment etc. Good parking space and quiet neighbors. Will be hoping it's available for the dates we need in 2019. Enjoy!
View Property: Truro Hideaway
Reviewed: Jun 24, 2018
Property Manager
Quick, efficient, courteous communications and responses to queries. No extra baggage in the way of advertisements, come-ons, etc. Got the job done.
Property
Surprisingly wide vista combined with surprising amount of privacy in what is a pretty densely populated neighborhood. Old-Cape-style accommodations and grounds (but with internet & TV).
View Property: Plovers` Watch
Reviewed: Jun 24, 2018
Property Manager
Excellent response, very prompt.
Property
We had a wonderful time. Beautiful home, very nice owners. Beautiful views, very peaceful.
View Property: Cedar Waxwing

We’d love to hear from you!

Ring Us!

774.316.6287

Email Us!

[email protected]

Like Us!

Facebook

Follow Us!

Instagram