Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Reviewed: Jul 10, 2018
Property
Our stay at Truro Hideaway was simply delightful! The rental office was very responsive in the process of booking the property. The property itself is very clean, spacious and quiet. The kitchen is well equipped with everything a cook may need. We enjoyed using the propane grill on the deck. Having a washer and dryer on the lower level was very convenient. The location of the property in terms of proximity to Truro beaches cant be beat. Thank you so much for the wonderful stay!
View Property: Truro Hideaway
Reviewed: Jul 4, 2018
Property Manager
My experience with Nauset Rental has been very good. I have nothing negative. They are responsive if you have any questions. The property we stayed in was well cleaned and had everything we needed.
Property
Great location if you like a quiet spot. We loved watching the birds over the pond. We enjoyed our stay very much. It is a quiet location and if you love watching birds this is the place to be.
View Property: Bird Lover`s Haven
Reviewed: Jul 4, 2018
Property Manager
Couldnt ask for anything more.
Property
Cove Gardens was the perfect property. The views are spectacular, the house is plenty roomy, and the location is great! Really enjoyed being able to drop our kayaks and paddle boards in and just go without the hassle of leaving the property. We had an amazing week and look forward to another hopefully at Cove Garden next year.
View Property: Cove Gardens
Reviewed: Jun 30, 2018
Property Manager
Website was easy to use. It was easy to get in touch with someone and to have our questions answered quickly and prices were reasonable.
Property
Our family had a great experience at the Beach Road Charmer. The house was so roomy and comfortable, a great place for our family to gather. This was important as we did have a few rainy days. Also our small dog loved the large deck! The location was great, being so close to the beach and just a few minutes from the downtown Orleans area. Would definitely rent the property again!
View Property: Beach Road Charmer
Reviewed: Jun 25, 2018
Property Manager
WE were easily able to review multiple options on the web-site. Response time to various questions was speedy and accurate. Very professional!
Property
Overall an excellent choice. Great price for location and amenities. We had long beach days (Longnook & Balston), and a mix of eating in & out, so the ample kitchen space worked well (would be a plus to have a kettle vs. boiling water on the range - I'm English so need my morning tea quickly). Easy access to P'Town, Wellfleet & Truro for entertainment etc. Good parking space and quiet neighbors. Will be hoping it's available for the dates we need in 2019. Enjoy!
View Property: Truro Hideaway
Reviewed: Jun 24, 2018
Property Manager
Quick, efficient, courteous communications and responses to queries. No extra baggage in the way of advertisements, come-ons, etc. Got the job done.
Property
Surprisingly wide vista combined with surprising amount of privacy in what is a pretty densely populated neighborhood. Old-Cape-style accommodations and grounds (but with internet & TV).
View Property: Plovers` Watch
Reviewed: Jun 24, 2018
Property Manager
Excellent response, very prompt.
Property
We had a wonderful time. Beautiful home, very nice owners. Beautiful views, very peaceful.
View Property: Cedar Waxwing
Reviewed: Jun 23, 2018
Property Manager
Easy and quick to communicate with. Easy to rent.
Property
Lovely view, private / quiet location but very convenient to all Orleans locations. Property well kept.
View Property: Bird Lover`s Haven
Reviewed: Jun 22, 2018
Property Manager
The people at Nauset Rental were very helpful and friendly. The rental process was simple to the point where it seemed too easy.
Property
This house has everything to the extent that you never have to leave. Equipped with bicycles, kayaks, tennis rackets, beach chairs, beach umbrellas, a private beach and first class accommodations, you never have to leave the neighborhood. Night time is equally enjoyable starting with the sunset over Provincetown. The night sky yields an amazing view of the moon and stars. The only noise you will hear is the roll of the ocean.
View Property: Truro Sunset
Reviewed: Jun 11, 2018
Property Manager
Nauset Rental covered all the details before I had to ask.
Property
This house was perfect! Everything has been newly renovated and the location in a quiet little private neighborhood was awesome. The close proximity to the private beach and dock area on the lake makes it that much more special, Ive already started spreading the word to friends and family about how much we enjoyed our stay. Amazing house in a quiet, private neighborhood but close to all that the Cape has to offer! Were already talking about going back!
View Property: Bass Lakehouse
Reviewed: Jun 9, 2018
Property Manager
The entire rental process was extremely easy. The staff was very friendly and attentive. House was as it was represented.
Property
Perfect family vacation. Great location, close to everything, yet set away from it all. House was spacious,clean and had all the comforts of home.
View Property: Nauset Lookout
N READING, US
Reviewed: Nov 6, 2017
Property Manager
The team was very easy. Our info came in plenty of time for me to send it off to the other members of our group.
Property
We loved watching the fog rolling up the hills in the morning from the upper deck. It all burned off around 11.
View Property: Nauset Lookout
South Windsor, US
Reviewed: Oct 17, 2017
Property Manager
Easy to work with and responsive
Property
Lovely home
View Property: Cedar Waxwing
Reviewed: Oct 7, 2017
Property
The many books, crafts and movies really invited us to enjoy ourselves. It was comfortable, charming and we are lucky to have been here. This is the best decorated and well stocked home we've been in. You thought of everything and your generous spirit helped make our vacation extra special.
View Property: Lucky Enough
Emerson, US
Reviewed: Sep 20, 2017
Property Manager
Very easy to work with. No hassles, no problems
Property
Peace full and relaxing
View Property: Quiet Retreat
Medfield, US
Reviewed: Sep 18, 2017
Property Manager
Team was terrific. We felt bad when we locked ourselves out. We were visiting on the deck and someone closed the door without checking to see if we had the key or that the door was unlocked. We called and went out to dinner, and before we were served we got a text message saying the key was back in the lock box. Many thanks!!
Property
The property is lovely and well maintained. The room furnishings are extremely comfortable. It is private and clean and the access to Nauset Beach is perfect.
View Property: Studio at Nauset Beach
Hagaman, US
Reviewed: Sep 17, 2017
Property Manager
Very responsive and effective communication as well as assistance.
Property
Perfect price and perfect week.
View Property: Cozy Cottage Near Beaches and Town Cove
Newtown, US
Reviewed: Aug 27, 2017
Property Manager
Excellent communication. Quick response times.
View Property: Crystal Overlook
Reviewed: Aug 26, 2017
Property Manager
You really have gone above and beyond to make sure your guests really feel this is 'a home away from home.
View Property: Lucky Enough
Reviewed: Aug 26, 2017
Property
Our stay was everything we were expecting and more. The home is beautiful and has wonderful views of the sunset over the bay every night. It is convienant to get to wellfleet, p-town and some awesome national seashore beaches. It is also wonderful to just stay at the house and the private beach all day. Ted and Julie were amazing hosts and shared all their house had to offer!
View Property: Truro Sunset
Slingerlands, US
Reviewed: Aug 23, 2017
Property Manager
Very good! Always professional and helpful.
View Property: Blueberry Retreat
Ada, US
Reviewed: Aug 23, 2017
Property Manager
Your team is great. Great communication. Very prompt as well.
View Property: Goldenrod
Ghent, US
Reviewed: Aug 21, 2017
Property Manager
You guys were great! Thanks for bringing us the beach cart.
View Property: Nauset Lookout
Berwyn, US
Reviewed: Aug 2, 2017
Property Manager
Everyone was very helpful. Your suggestions for goose hummock rentals was great they delivered kayaks and kept kids busy during our downtime on the lake. Everything was so easy from making our reservation online to checking out. When I inquired about ways to enhance our trip Nauset Rental replied quickly with suggested vendors that were also easy to accommodate our trip
Property
This home was one of our favorite rentals and we have been coming to cape cod and Nantucket for over 30 years. Very relaxing in Orleans. Quiet and beautiful lake serenity. The home at crystal lake is serene and beautiful. Our family enjoyed spending time on the freshwater lake swimming, paddling and we rented some kayaks. The home had everything we needed and was updated beyond our expectations. The beds were comfortable and felt almost new. This home had everything to accommodate a busy family on the cape. We want to return for a longer rental next season.
View Property: Lake`s Edge
Reviewed: Jul 15, 2017
Property
Amazing views, incredible house! We had an amazing week in this North Truro home! It's in a great location-close to awesome restaurants and beaches. Provincetown is just down the road and the Truro vineyards are less than a mile away! But you could honestly just sit on the deck all day and night! It's gorgeous. We had a great time with our family and spent most of our time on the beach (just down the steps!). Plus, the owners are incredibly friendly and helpful if you need anything! Will definitely go back!
View Property: Truro Sunset

We’d love to hear from you!

Ring Us!

774.316.6287

Email Us!

[email protected]

Like Us!

Facebook

Follow Us!

Instagram