Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2014
Property
We rented this cottage for a week and loved it! It was the perfect size for the 6 of us. I loved the location. It was right off of Route 6, but on a very quiet, private drive surrounded by beautiful homes. Each time we walked down to the private beach, we had the whole beach to ourselves. The cottage was very clean upon our arrival and had everything we needed to have a great vacation! Jo and Ro were super friendly and easy to do business with. We would definitely rent here again!
View Property: Sanderling Cove
Reviewed: Jun 30, 2014
Property
The house is nice and it was clean when we arrived. Nauset Beach was a short walk, though somewhat confusing to get to. That didn't matter because the beach was great! It was too cold to swim on Memorial Day but we saw a lot of seals in the water and the beach was not crowded at all. It was a little hard to sleep since the house is very open, so you can hear any sound that other people make. Overall it was a great trip and we liked the house.
View Property: Nauset Lookout
Reviewed: Jun 30, 2014
Property
Kent was super nice and responsive. We had a great time staying in the house which is very well located and with plenty of things to do around (including based on Kent's recommendations).
View Property: Alden Cottage
Reviewed: Jan 30, 2014
Property
Nauset Rental team was very easy to work with and accommodated our off hours. The house is basic but super close to the beach which we loved. Easy to find and close to town. The weather was cooling off so well have to come back next summer!
View Property: Spacious 3 Bedroom, 6 min walk from Nauset Beach
Reviewed: Oct 30, 2013
Property
Great house, and great location. Very easy to communicate with Kent and everything he said to expect was as described on arrival.
View Property: Nauset Lookout
Reviewed: Sep 1, 2013
Property
We had an amazing time at NR's place by Nauset beach. The house was awesome, well stocked and comfortable. The view from the deck was beautiful, especially with the full moon out. We are so glad we stayed and would love to return.
View Property: Nauset Lookout
Reviewed: Aug 30, 2013
Property
I stayed at Nauset Rental's place with 7 of my family members that came from Germany to celebrate my graduation with me. We were already in love with the place just looking at the pictures. Turned out the pictures were an understatement. The house was so comfortable and perfect for all 8 of us. We had every meal around the huge table or out on the deck. There even was some backyard space to play games in. The beach is my new favorite on the cape. The team of Nauset Rental was very pleasant to deal with and accommodating. We have zero complaints and would love to return one day.
View Property: Nauset Lookout
Reviewed: Aug 25, 2013
Property
We loved staying here. Our girls had hours of fun in the finished basement - a true lifesaver on a rainy day!
View Property: Lucky Enough
Reviewed: Jul 28, 2012
Property
From your welcoming note to the lovely decor and well stocked kitchen - no detail is lacking.
View Property: Lucky Enough
Reviewed: Aug 18, 2011
Property
What a great house!! Our best ever in 13 years of renting on the Cape.
View Property: Lucky Enough
Reviewed: Aug 25, 2010
Property
Lucky Enough should be changed to 'Luckiest' of all - We've rented in Orleans for 42 straight years and never had a home as comfortable, airy, and thoughtfully equipped as this.
View Property: Lucky Enough