Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Reviewed: Oct 30, 2015
Property
I and 6 of my friends from college wanted to stay on the Cape for a week after our school year ended. The house was a perfect get away after our finals! It was great to be able to walk to the beach and the house was fully stocked with all the pots and pans we could need. We enjoyed the board games and puzzles that Kent had and the great media set up for watching Game of Thrones before we went to sleep. Kent was a great host. He gave us our privacy and provided lots of useful information before our stay. We all agreed we would love to stay again in the future!
View Property: Nauset Lookout
Reviewed: Oct 13, 2015
Property
Nauset Rental place in Nauset Heights is awesome, with great views and a yard that entertained 3 toddlers for hours on end. The living space itself accomodated our large group. With the inlet right there and beach just beyond it, you have the benefit of calm waters for kids, or the busier, bigger beach on the ocean. We hope to stay there again.
View Property: Sunfish Lodge
Reviewed: Sep 8, 2015
Property
My family of 5 had a wonderful stay in this house. It has the comforts of a house with the charm of a cottage. Everywhere you turn, there are windows, stocked book shelves, and interesting artwork. The layout is spacious and open. It was a great place for my family to relax after a day in the sun. We had a hot week, but each afternoon there was a lovely breeze off of the ocean. There are neighbors, but the trees and shrubs give you plenty of privacy.
View Property: Nauset Lookout
Reviewed: Aug 28, 2015
Property Manager
Truly there cannot be a house on the Cape where the owners have put more thought into their guests.
View Property: Lucky Enough
Reviewed: Aug 11, 2015
Property
We had an excellent stay. The house was great. Super to lounge around in late in the day after some beach time. The location is tremendous - short ride down to pretty special beach plus Nauset beach (with the best onion rings) right around the corner. We sat on the porch over coffee and enjoyed 6-8 whales romping around for an hour. Nauset Rental team was very helpful.
View Property: Nauset Lookout
Reviewed: Aug 5, 2015
Property
We thoroughly enjoyed our week at this house. The location was ideal with access to both the inlet and outer beach. It was truly a Cape cottage with all the necessities covered. The outside shower was appreciated with kids and dogs and lots of sand. My husband and kids made good use of the front porch and lawn, too. Overall, it was a great experience.
View Property: Sunfish Lodge
Reviewed: Aug 1, 2015
Property
Trs belle maison toute proche de la mer et d'une crique plus abrite. Un salon/salle manger et une cuisine trs fonctionnelle tout quipe nous ont permis de profiter la fois du beau temps mais aussi des jours o il a fait moins beau. Excellente exprience mimai, refaire en automne!
View Property: Alden Cottage
Reviewed: Jul 30, 2015
Property
Nauset beach is a five minute walk down beach road which means you don't have to pay the $15/day to park at the beach. Pamela and Albert (the owners) and Nauset rental team are extremely friendly and helpful as well.
View Property: Studio at Nauset Beach
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2015
Property
The view is stunning, the house very simple, Ken is pleasant. Bring your own sheets!
View Property: Plovers` Watch
Reviewed: Jul 15, 2015
Property
We had a great time in Nauset rental s cottage. Fully furnished kitchen to cook our own lobsters ... Ideal a weekend retreat !
View Property: Alden Cottage
Reviewed: Jul 8, 2015
Property
Can't say enough good things. Nice, comfortable communal spaces were ideal for our family. Lovely neighborhood and proximity to idyllic Nauset beach made for a perfect location. Is exactly as advertised. Wouldn't hesitate making this our vacation home of choice for return visits to Cape Cod.
View Property: Nauset Lookout
Reviewed: Jul 1, 2015
Property
The house was perfect! Very clean and accommodated all our needs...really great spot and quick drive to Orleans town center. NR team was very helpful...would definitely recommend and hope to return again!
View Property: Nauset Lookout
Reviewed: Jun 30, 2015
Property
Alles war genauso wie in der Beschreibung und den Photos. Sehr schnes ruhiges einfaches Huschen ca 10 Minuten zu Fu vom Strand. wrden es absolut wieder mieten und Freunden auf jeden Fall empfehelen.
View Property: Nauset Lookout
Reviewed: Jun 30, 2015
Property
Kent was a great host and super accommodating. We booked last minute WITH 2 DOGS and he was super patient and willing to work with us. Price was amazing for the view. Pictures are accurate but still don't do the property justice. Private beach access and views from the house were perfect, plus it's just a short walk to Nauset Beach so no need to drive. The neighborhood is quiet and secluded but close enough to activities.
View Property: Plovers` Watch
Reviewed: Jun 25, 2015
Property
This is a perfect getaway oldschool beach house in a fabulous location. The pictures are true to the view as are the rooms. Plenty of space. The outside shower was awesome. There are decks around most of the house providing lots of outside space and a yard. Short walk right down to the beach and the neighborhood is beautiful to walk through. Nauset rental team was super easy to work with, responded promptly to emails and correspondence prior to our visit, and responded to us quickly when we couldn't figure out the volume on the TV one night. Had a great stay and would highly recommend this property and shall return.
View Property: Nauset Lookout
Reviewed: Jun 25, 2015
Property
The location was great, the house was adorable, there was plenty of space, and we enjoyed our stay.
View Property: Bluefish Heights
Reviewed: Jun 19, 2015
Property
We had a wonderful stay on Nauset Heights Road! We were in town for a wedding and decided to make a long weekend of it and the house was perfect. The neighborhood was lovely. We were so close to the beach. The house had everything we needed, was a great size, and the outdoor space was fantastic! It was so relaxing. We absolutely intend to book again next year now! We found some great restaurants in town too. Such a great area.
View Property: Bluefish Heights
Reviewed: Jun 8, 2015
Property
Our group had a wonderful experience at the house. We spent 4 nights there and we immediately fell in love with the house after walking through the door. The house was about a 5 minute walk away from the beach which was perfect. Also, we found that we spent most of our time sitting around the deck table while at the house. It had a great view of the ocean which we appreciated. The bedrooms were neat and tidy when we arrived and the host left detailed instructions on everything from the TV, Internet, etc. He also gave us great suggestions on restaurants and things to do during our stay. I would definitely love to stay at this house again in the future and recommend it to anyone looking for a spacious house with a relaxing atmosphere in a beautiful surrounding neighborhood.
View Property: Nauset Lookout
Reviewed: May 19, 2015
Property
We had a wonderful time staying inNauset Rental's place. The house is charming, with art, books, and quirky games everywhere. It really felt like a cozy beach house, and had everything we needed to be comfortable. The deck is awesome, with a great little view of the ocean, and the surrounding areas are also beautiful. Kent was a gracious and helpful host. Hope to return again!
View Property: Nauset Lookout
Reviewed: May 18, 2015
Property
Incredible stay! We absolutely loved our stay at the house!. The house/location are absolutely lovely. It's a very short walk to an incredible beach, which itself receives very little traffic from other tourists. The house has many games and a great music system, which makes for a fun stay on a rainy cape cod day. Nauset Rental team was also a joy to work with. I'd highly recommend the property to anyone looking for a nice time in the Cape!!
View Property: Nauset Lookout
Reviewed: May 15, 2015
Property
Best Vacation! A group of friends and I stayed here the week before college graduation and had the best time! The house is beautiful and spacious. Plenty of room for 6 people. The town is lovely and the beach perfect! We really could not have asked for a better house or more welcoming owners.
View Property: Nauset Lookout
Reviewed: May 6, 2015
Property
Cozy Alden cottage! My family and I had an October visit to this cottage. The view and location of the property is wonderful. Short walk to the beach where there was much activity for this time of year. Short drive to the Nauset Heights Association. This is a private beach for the cottages. Spectacular views and seal watching!!! Beautiful walk from the parking space to the beach. The cottage was cozy and beach comfortable. Very clean, well maintained and has all the amenities. I would highly recommend this rental.
View Property: Alden Cottage
Reviewed: May 5, 2015
Property
Gorgeous Warm October Days Alden Road Cottage was very suitable for my family of 4. The 3 bedrooms were spacious and could sleep 2. Still warm enough to use the outdoor shower. Living room and dining area very comfortable and totally suitable to a beach style vacation. Kitchen good. We cooked every meal at the cottage because the weather was gorgeous and deck views beautiful. It was a very quiet time of year. We took advantage of the walk to the beach. Boats were still in the water and much clamming activity. The highlight was being able to use the Nauset Heights Beach Association. Absolutely beautiful and private. Lovely walk from parking space to the beach. Spotted seals swimming each day! Orleans was still active in October with all the stores and restaurants operating.
View Property: Alden Cottage
Reviewed: Apr 23, 2015
Property
Great views, Enjoyed our stay, kids loved walking to the beach to explore. Great views of the Atlantic. Outdoor shower is world-class!
View Property: Nauset Lookout
Reviewed: Mar 13, 2015
Property
This place was excellent! The house reminded of a ski lodge with a nautical tone to it. It slept my friends and I very comfortably and we really enjoyed the spacious living room. The fire place was also a nice touch. Very Cape Cod-esque. Would definitely rent here again.
View Property: Nauset Lookout

We’d love to hear from you!

Ring Us!

774.316.6287

Email Us!

[email protected]

Like Us!

Facebook

Follow Us!

Instagram